PBCRRT Officers
Coordinator
Lin Creel
lcreel@pbcreefteam.com

Assistant Coordinator
Kim Aikens
kaikens@pbcreefteam.com

Secretary
Terry Hickey
thickey@pbcreefteam.com

Treasurer
Ruthie Lawrence
rlawrence@pbcreefteam.com

Grant Administrator
Dr. Janet Phipps
jphipps@pbcreefteam.com

PBCRRT Board of Directors
Training Coordinator
Tim Fernan
tfernan@pbcreefteam.com

Fish Leader
Laura Doran
ldoran@pbcreefteam.com

Dive Coordinator
Todd Moore
tmoore@pbcreefteam.com

Science Coodinators
Larry Wood
lwood@pbcreefteam.com
and Cyndi Lott
clott@pbcreefteam.com

Webmaster/PR Coordinator
Cheri Craft
ccraft@pbcreefteam.com

For more information about Palm Beach County Reef Research Team, Inc. contact:
Lin Creel
Telephone: 561.601.5673
lcreel@pbcreefteam.com
or
Kim Aikens
kaikens@pbcreefteam.com

To send an email, select email address.

photo of 2018 board of directors

Palm Beach County Reef Research Team
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019
L-R: Todd Moore, Larry Wood, Cheri Craft,
Terry Hickey, Kathy Bondonese, Ruthie Lawrence,
Kim Aikens, Laura Creel, Lin Creel and Janet Phipps